The dates and times below are City of Lights (Central) time, Aurora, IL, USA
10-10 Event *ModeStarts (Central) TimeEnds (Central) TimeSend Logs by:
Fall QSO PartyCW7:01 p.m. Fri 10/5/186:59 p.m. Sun 10/7/1810/15/2018
10-10 Day SprintAll**7:01 p.m. Tue 10/9/186:59 p.m. Wed 10/10/18 10/18/2018
Fall QSO PartyDigital6:01 p.m. Fri 11/9/185:59 p.m. Sun 11/11/1811/19/2018
Winter QSO PartyPhone**6:01 p.m. Fri 2/1/195:59 p.m. Sun 2/3/192/11/2019
Spring QSO PartyDigital7:01 p.m. Fri 4/5/196:59 p.m. Sun 4/7/194/15/2019
Spring QSO PartyCW7:01 p.m. Fri 5/3/196:59 p.m. Sun 5/5/195/13/2019
Open SeasonBPSK317:01 p.m. Fri 5/31/196:59 p.m. Sun 6/2/196/10/2019
Spirit of 76All**7:01 p.m. Sun 6/30/196:59 p.m. Sun 7/7/197/15/2019
Summer QSO PartyPhone**7:01 p.m. Fri 8/2/196:59 p.m. Sun 8/4/198/12/2019
* See Rules: http://www.ten-ten.org/index.php/activity/2013-07-22-20-26-48/qso-party-rules    ** When using Phone, avoid 28.490-28.510 MHz Quiet Zone.
     
The dates and times below are UTC.     
10-10 Event *ModeStarts UTCEnds UTCSend Logs by:
Fall QSO PartyCW0001Z Sat 10/6/182359Z Sun 10/7/1810/15/2018
10-10 Day SprintAll**0001Z Wed 10/10/182359Z Wed 10/10/18 10/18/2018
Fall QSO PartyDigital0001Z Sat 11/10/182359Z Sun 11/11/1811/19/2018
Winter QSO PartyPhone**0001Z Sat 2/2/192359Z Sun 2/3/192/11/2019
Spring QSO PartyDigital0001Z Sat 4/6/192359Z Sun 4/7/194/15/2019
Spring QSO PartyCW0001Z Sat 5/4/192359Z Sun 5/5/195/13/2019
Open SeasonBPSK310001Z Sat 6/1/192359Z Sun 6/2/196/10/2019
Spirit of 76All**0001Z Mon 7/1/192359Z Sun 7/7/197/15/2019
Summer QSO PartyPhone**0001Z Sat 8/3/192359Z Sun 8/4/198/12/2019
* See Rules: http://www.ten-ten.org/index.php/activity/2013-07-22-20-26-48/qso-party-rules    ** When using Phone, avoid 28.490-28.510 MHz Quiet Zone.